For once in my life, I cannot sing in the rain…

Carrie Fisher…A princess to remember

W-strength

Well, discovering Princess Leia was not anymore between us was like when you discover Santa Claus could have a different identity. A little less magical and a closer approach to what the real world is. However, finding her mother’s death was more dramatic when I still remember the old images of Jean Kelly dancing happy after letting her at her (Debbie Reynolds) door, perhaps, for me it is the best representation of that crazy thing called love, which is not necessarily attached only to one thing, a person, it could be a wide list of things you love… as you want to mention.

The melody of the famous song from the movie I had watched thousand of times with my family Singing in the rain had never left me every time I see the first drops of water hitting on the floor or after the rain had passed…

View original post 358 more words

Leave a Reply

